TOP

Love Love Magazine Issue #4 Pre-sale Begins !

Poster Love Love 4 A1

Dear LOVE LOVERS,

Issue #4’s theme is “Love & Beat”. “Love” because it is our forever and always theme, and “Beat” as homage to the late Lawrence Ferlinghetti, who left us recently, and to all the Beat collaborators of Love Love!

Please help us reach our goal, to “beat” the odds, to publish the magazine by June 14th.

Please pre-order your issue of the magazine, add some associated creative “swag” and “merch” separately or in bundles at our new shop right here on the LOVE LOVE website. It’s all available at a significant discount until we go to press, and it includes shipping anywhere in the world !

Pre-order #4, the “LOVE & BEAT” issue

AND ALL THE LATEST LOVE LOVE STUFF

NOW

HERE

at a discount and with free shipping !

In this issue you’ll see original, previously unpublished material from the following Love Love #4 contributors and Beat collaborators:

Jonathan Richman
Tess Parks @iamtessparks
Ulla Andesong @ullaandesong
Gerard Malanga @gerard_malanga.official
William S. Burroughs
Pete Doherty @peterdohertyofficial
Charles Plymell
Anne Waldman @annewaldman
Baptiste W. Hamon @bwhamon
No Land @nolandtapes
Nicca Ray @niccaray
Claude Pélieu
Antonia Alexandra Klimenko
Benito Vila @benitovila
Lisa Marie Järlborn
A.D. Winans
Thomas Baignères @thomas_baigneres
Aliah Rosenthal @aarosenthal
Nico Malvaldi @nico__malvaldi
Klara Arvidsson
Woody Green @mr.woody.green
Andy Crofts @andyjcrofts
Mark Fernyhough @markfernyhough
Bruno Sourdin @brunosourdin
Malik Ameer Crumpler
Max Malone
Michael Fursa
Florian Vetsch
Anselme Julien
Robert Rubbish @robertrubbish
Tuli Kupferberg @tuli.kupferberg.archive
Roxanne Fontana @roxannefontanaofficial